jump to navigation

Awwww! May 14, 2007

Posted by amybeth in Life.
trackback

I was driving home today and saw the cutest sight.  There was this field of long haired cows (they are funny looking).  And just along the side of the fence that ran along the rode, there were two tiny calves that were playfighting.  It was adorable.

I call special animal glimpses like a beautiful bird or a chipmunk…or this cute scene…my God smiles…cuz they feel like a gift from God just to make my day.

 Have you any cute or breathtaking animals or scenery this spring? What are your God smiles?

Comments»

1. patti - May 16, 2007

Planting the pots on my deck!!! Makes me smile.

2. Hamameliss - May 23, 2007

my herb garden on my deck!
spider webs with drops of dew still sticking to it.
A Luna moth in the parking lot
Rhodedendron bushes in bloom.
Hawks flying over the expressway!


Leave a Reply

