jump to navigation

The Price of a Day July 31, 2006

Posted by amybeth in Deep, Old Blog.
trackback

“This is the beginning of a new day. God has given me this day to use, as I will; I can waste it, or use it for good. What I do today is very important because I’m exchanging a day of my life for it. When tomorrow comes, this day will be gone forever leaving something in its place that I’ve traded for it. I want it to be a gain, not a loss; good, not evil; success, not failture, in order that I shall not regret the price that I paid for it.”

Quote: Source Unknown (taken from the book Free to Soar)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

